Smaller Type
Default Size Type
Larger Type
Print This Page
Email This Page


Lee M. TillmanLee M. Tillman
President and Chief Executive Officer

Sylvia J. Kerrigan Sylvia J. Kerrigan
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

John R. Sult John R. (J.R.) Sult
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Morris R. Clark Morris R. Clark
Vice President and Treasurer

Deanne JonesDeanna L. Jones
Vice President—Human Resources and Administrative Services

Cathy_KrajicekCathy Krajicek 
Vice President—
Technology and Innovation

T.M. (Mitch) LittleT.M. (Mitch) Little 
Vice President—

Bruce A. McCulloughBruce A. McCullough
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Lance W. RobertsonLance W. Robertson 
Vice President—
Resource Plays

Patrick WagnerPatrick J. Wagner
Vice President—
Corporate Development and Strategy

Gary WilsonGary E. Wilson
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer